• elkidoservice@gmail.com

Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

28 thoughts on “Reviews

AnonymousPosted on  5:52 am - Jun 24, 2017

quick and legit. very good service

ViktorPosted on  11:11 am - Jun 18, 2017

Sold my char less than 2 weeks. Very good.

BalaguaPosted on  9:45 am - May 28, 2017

Great experience

MinuuPosted on  5:35 pm - May 17, 2017

He sold my char for me via his website in about 2 weeks, nice and trustworthy, fast payment, it’s the guy you need if you want the job done 🙂

JFPosted on  3:05 am - May 15, 2017

You can thrust him for real, i buy an account and he gave me every informations that i need to be mine, i was scared but he is really cool and thrustworthy

Just a noob from Nostalrius :)Posted on  10:36 am - May 14, 2017

Not much to say, you can trust on him 100%, sold my char in like 1 week and like others i was skeptical but he did a really good job and was really proffesional [ I had some saved passwords left saved on my email account i gave to him and he told me to delete them even tho i didnt know they are there. Hope he keeps with his service, +REP +10.

AcniPosted on  3:04 pm - May 12, 2017

Sold my char in a perfect manner, good contact and fast payment 5/5 would bang!

anonPosted on  3:02 pm - May 12, 2017

Smooth and easy, would do business again.

anonyPosted on  11:44 pm - May 11, 2017

i am gonna try to order something, i will post the results later

DayickPosted on  9:41 pm - May 5, 2017

I was selling. I was sceptic very much.. ++rep to this man. You can trust him. Recommended.

DarkostPosted on  3:30 pm - May 3, 2017

Instant delivery , he explain me what i need to do bcs my english is to bad !
Good guy with good service u can buy all u want he clean !

Best mage in history of nostalriusPosted on  12:26 am - May 2, 2017

Decent Buisenessman, Friendly,transparent,trustworthy,quick payment after selling my charachter.
Took only 2-3 days for him to find a customer for my charachter for a price of 400€ (300 for me, 25%effort cut for him)
any time again.

AnonymousPosted on  11:43 pm - Apr 28, 2017

Just bought my first character. The whole process was easy and painless and I was playing on the character within 5 minutes of making contact on skype.

RodneyPosted on  2:47 pm - Apr 20, 2017

Just bought another batch of gold from Elkido, Dude is fast, safe and is a nice guy. I appreciate you buddy!

OasengutenPosted on  8:57 pm - Apr 18, 2017

I had doubts at first, but this an upstanding businessman. Bought and recieved the character in 15 minutes. 10/10 from Norway.

TysonPosted on  9:07 pm - Apr 16, 2017

Really premium service. Answered all my questions in really friendly manner. Patient and easy to deal with. I bought a character on Elysium realm within 10 minutes. And the most important thing-AWESOME PRICES. Will buy again from this guy for sure. A++ service.

RanceRaptorPosted on  3:31 am - Apr 14, 2017

Quick and easy, handled most everything on discord. Easy payment, seller is knowledgeable about helping you transfer the char to your account and everything. 10/10
Prices are more fair than on twinstars auction page, that’s for sure.

rdanalogPosted on  8:12 pm - Apr 13, 2017

Quick and easy…great seller. awesome communication

DespizePosted on  3:11 pm - Apr 13, 2017

I work with Elkiddo for a very long time. He’s a good trader, always friendly and polite. Don’t be afraid to be tricked or smth like that, you can trust him.
++ rep

RGPosted on  3:08 pm - Apr 13, 2017

I was super skeptical at first after buying gold on MMOTANK-ETC (the chinese have like 50 diff websites that all tie to one) because my account was banned.

Elkido was super friendly and helpful thru the process of buying a character. He was Patient with my nubby ass, knowledgable, and thorough. I bought an account and it came with an email address that I was able to quickly secure. I also bought gold, but because my IP was at a high risk for being banned for gold buying he sent my $ back to me…I Will be buying gold from him in small increments very soon… his prices are fair and spot on. He genuinely cares about you being a satisfied customer. I give him 10 stars out of 5.

VeryNotPosted on  10:54 pm - Apr 9, 2017

Good guy, nice trade!

JatharPosted on  9:23 pm - Apr 7, 2017

Legitimate and reliable. Gives a great price and overall nice guy.

EkthePosted on  2:03 pm - Apr 7, 2017

Very quick and fair!!! Dont be afraid to trade with that guy 5/5 stars for sure!!

AlexPosted on  5:14 pm - Apr 2, 2017

I asked Elkido to find me an account on warmane, since he didn’t sell for that server. He managed to find one for me and I’m very pleased. Can recommend this to anyone!

icyhandPosted on  7:45 pm - Mar 30, 2017

Good trader, its always pleasure to make a deals with him

anonymousPosted on  7:44 pm - Mar 30, 2017

Great service, friendly guy. Made a very sensitive deal smooth and easy.

rngPosted on  6:54 pm - Mar 30, 2017

Quick, fair and cheap for what you get
5/5 stars possible.

GrimmPosted on  1:03 am - Mar 21, 2017

I was skeptical. But this man is 10/10 I got everything I asked for

Leave your message